8th Workshop on Civil Structural Health Monitoring -Naples, September 16-18, 2020



Chair: Dr. Carlo Rainieri (National Research Council)

Co-chair: Prof. Giovanni Fabbrocino (University of Molise)

Local Organizing Committee:

  • Prof. Filippo Santucci de Magistris (University of Molise)
  • Prof.ssa Francesca Ceroni (Parthenope University)
  • Prof. Nicola Caterino (Parthenope University)
  • Dr. Matilde Antonella Notarangelo (S2X s.r.l.)
  • Dr. Danilo Gargaro (S2X s.r.l.)
  • Dr. Luigi Cieri (University of Molise)